Executive Board & Officers

Executive Director – Erv Howard
President – Troy Snyder, Brethren Care Village, Chief Executive Officer
Vice President – Dan Moore, Simonson Construction Services, Inc., President
Treasurer  – Matt Miller, Ashland City Mayor
Secretary – Beth Gaubatz, Tri-County Education Services Center, Career Connections Consultant
Advisor – Mike McDaniel
Advisor –
Barbie Lange

American Augers – Julie Moore, Human Resource Director
Ashland Area Chamber of Commerce –
Jacob Coffy, Member Relations
Ashland Comfort Control –
Jeff Reep, President
Ashland Comfort Control – Joy Reep, Executive Secretary
Ashland Comfort Control –
Joe Reep, Vice-President
Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center –  Rod Cheyney, Superintendent
Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center – Andy Huffman, Technology Coordinator
Centerra Co-op –
 Karen Alsop, Human Resources Director
DRM Productions Jay Miller, Chief Executive Officer
Loudonville-Perrysville Schools – Catherine Puster, Superintendent
Packaging Corporation of America – Rick Geething, Ashland Plant Controller
Simonson Construction Services –Jason Chio, Safety Director
Sutton Bank – Dennis Miller, Vice President
Thomas P. Miller & Associates –  Sara Tracey, Director of Business & Industry Partnerships

Current Membership

Click logos below for more information.










Join Now